Contact

Adres


Brabantse Turfmarkt 9
2611 CK Delft


Boekingen


Paula Goldebeld
Mobiel: 06-21880038
Mail: boekingen@grooverjazz.nl

Bestuur


Voorzitter
Luuk Withagen
voorzitter@grooverjazz.nl

Secretaris
Lucas Giesen
secretaris@grooverjazz.nl

Penningmeester
Luuk Eeftink
penningmeester@grooverjazz.nl
Combocommissaris
Paula Goldebeld
combocommissaris@grooverjazz.nl

Jazzcommissaris
Florian Holtbernd
jazzcommissaris@grooverjazz.nl