Contact

Boekingen

Gijs Vis
06-21880038
boekingen@grooverjazz.nl

Adres

D.S.J.V. Groover t.a.v. Bestuur
Brabantse Turfmarkt 9
2611 CK Delft
The Netherlands
bestuur@grooverjazz.nl

Kamer van Koophandel

K.v.K. nr. 27294002

Social Media

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Ingo Nettersheim
voorzitter@grooverjazz.nl
Secretaris
Joep Knepper
secretaris@grooverjazz.nl
Penningmeester
Jarl Everaartt
penningmeester@grooverjazz.nl
Combocommissaris
Gijs Vis
combocommissaris@grooverjazz.nl
Jazzcommissaris
Wietske
jazzcommissaris@grooverjazz.nl